American Hologram

American Hologram was a gutsy and eclectic power house trio comprised of Eric Britt, Susanna Kennedy and Craig Tanner. Although Americana, goth, pop, and roots, has surfaced as a description, songwriting is what defines their music. Interweaving acoustic guitars, violin, three part harmonies, and interchanging lead singers make American Hologram a standout among Southeastern bands. The trio has become a prolific songwriting outfit. Natural chemistry as musicians and friends helped the creative process grow quickly.

American Hologram:

Eric Britt – Guitar, Vocals
Britt Scott – Guitar, Vocals
Craig Tanner – Guitar, Vocals


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *