Ember City

Established in 2016 by Savannah musician, Sarah Poole; Ember City is a three-piece rock band steeped in ‘90s grunge flavor and modern alt-rock sensibilities. The band consists of vocalist/bassist Sarah Poole, guitarist Ryan Taito, and drummer David Richard.

Their debut album, Invisible Ruler, was released in March of 2017 and included their first single, Blackout. With a penchant for fuzzed-out guitar riffs, chuggy bass, and sweeping drums, the band’s sound contrasts the sultry to screaming vocals.

Ember City:

Sarah Poole – Guitar, Vocals
Ryan Taito – Guitar, Vocals
David Richard – Drums



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *